powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


04 February 2002 - 12:56 p.m.

Verizon can suck. my. ass.

I have seldom been so pissed. Verizon wants to shut off my phone. Even though I paid them. Bastards.

The worst part is, if I paid them, I'm supposed to call them and tell them I paid them. Which I have attempted to do. About 15 times. But apparently, you can't do that over the phone. Uh-huh. Not can I do this online, because the information about my phone bill is incorrect. Even though I am looking right at it.

You know, with customer service this bad, I don't even want a phone.


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com