powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


24 September 2004 - 12:48 a.m.

TV is Stupid.

Is anybody else like, totally stoked for Christmas yet?

I am. Maybe it is my crafting frenzy, which gives me ideas for stuff to make people. I already know what I am getting everyone!

Except for Jim.

I also know what Gus is getting me, which is a pink iPod, which I am so excited about! It will be so cool to listen to music when I leave the house, if I ever decide to start leaving the house again!

Not that I'm agoraphic or anything, but, well, the sewing machine lives indoors, and I think taking embroidery floss to the park would result in a small disaster.

I need to start a craft group. Or rather, I need to meet 15 crafty people and start a craft group.

My work is never done.


What I'm wearing: Dog pants, white t-shirt

What I'm reading: My Stitch-It Kit

What I'm doing after this: checking out some tea towels.


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com