powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


20 September 2004 - 12:58 p.m.

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus

As a lover of vintage suits, I can totally get behind the new small blazer trend.

I still hate ponchos, though, in case you missed my first rant about them.

And I hate, hate, hate the new Buick commercials. What the fuckety fuck does writing paper backs have to do with driving Buicks?


What I'm wearing: William and Mary t-shirt, jeans.

What I'm reading: No paperbacks. That's for damned sure.

What I'm doing after this: Shaking my head sadly.


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com