powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


13 March 2004 - 12:01 a.m.

Tostitos. I dunno. I'm just typing stuff.

Sometimes I feel guilty about how mcuh I like Chris Noth.

Sometimes I gwet drunk. I wish this could happen gradually, like it did not, tonight.

I wish it was warm. I wish I was in Dixie, painting the rock, like I was this time last year. I have the hair for it.

Don't ask.

Or rather, ask my fucking stylist.

Fuck.

It's FridY NIGHT.

What am I doing on Diaryland? Writing a stream of consciousness entry?

Who am I, James Joyce?

OKay, I have to watch a DVD.


What I'm wearing: blah.

What I'm reading: The Book History Reader or some shit.

What I'm doing after this: Tostitos.


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com