powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


02 March 2004 - 9:45 p.m.

"Hate the smell of dampness, don't you? It's such a, I don't know, creepy smell."

There are these two hairs on the wall in Gus' shower.

And I shouldn't glorify them, because there's about a 9 in 10 chance that they're pubes, after all, BUT!

They are currently forming Alfred Hitchcock's profile.

In the shower.

Hitchcock's profile.

In the shower.


What I'm wearing: Pjs

What I'm reading: The Subcultures Reader

What I'm doing after this: Maybe ogling the tile a little more


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com