powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


14 November 2003 - 1:40 p.m.

"She's too international."

You know how some people answer five questions in their diaries/blogs/whatever on Friday?

It occurs to me that I should have done something long ago. Namely, posted my Ross Gellar Memorial List of Five Celebrities with whom I May Sleep with Impunity.

Everyone should have one of these lists. But as network TV reminds us, no one should laminate one. So without further ado:

1. Chris Noth. I can't even explain this one, let alone think of why I have him in my number one spot. Seriously, I considered changing my Yahoo ID to mrs_chris_noth, and I don't even believe in name changes. I guess my undying and irrational love for him is further proof that Law and Order is, in fact, the rational center of the universe.

2. Woody Allen. Not the most attractive guy on my list. In fact, not attractive at all. But he's multi-talented and we have the same taste in music.

3. Nigella Lawson. Apparently, Amgelina Jolie has huge crossover appeal. I'm convinced that's because very few people actually get the Style network.

4. Conan O'Brien. Aw.

5. Harry Connick, Jr. I've had a crush on him forever, although he may get bumped soon for somebody not on Will and Grace. Still, he's hot and talented, and when I thought I had someone to replace him, I realized I was just looking for an excuse to put Chris Noth on here twice.

So there you have it. And I hope other folks will post their lists, because, you know. Just because.


What I'm wearing: Blue turtleneck, navy pants.

What I'm reading: The fucking wind.

What I'm doing after this: Not going out in this fucking wind.


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com