powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


18 November 2003 - 7:00 p.m.

This is so awesome

Hobbits, Libertarians
Circle I Limbo

Militant Vegans
Circle II Whirling in a Dark & Stormy Wind

Goths, Scientologists, Britney Spears
Circle III Mud, Rain, Cold, Hail & Snow

Creationists, The NRA
Circle IV Rolling Weights

DMV Employees
Circle V Stuck in Mud, Mangled

River Styx

Starbucks, George Bush
Circle VI Buried for Eternity

River Phlegyas

Tom Ridge
Circle VII Burning Sands

The cast of Everybody Loves Raymond, Objectivists
Circle IIX Immersed in Excrement

Imperialists
Circle IX Frozen in Ice

Design your own hell


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com