powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


13 April 2004 - 12:39 a.m.

The Virtues of Selfishly Taking a Knife to Certain Texts.

I wanted to make a bunch of these thingies, but I didn't know how to do so without violating a bunch of my moral codies.

But then I went to visit the guy who sells used books and found a very smart, clothbound navy book that I feel no shame about gutting.

P.S. All the pages of Who is Ayn Rand? are up for grabs.


What I'm wearing: Black surplice stretch shirt, pj pants.

What I'm reading: The Great Cat Massacre and Other Episodes in French Culture History.

What I'm doing after this: I have to pee, so I guess that.


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com