powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


11 April 2004 - 9:23 p.m.

official.cmu.marriage

Gus just bought a small, cheap computer so that we can control our CD changer and video game emulators from our entertainment center after we get married, and our other computers can be kept in the office.

Yeah, computers plural.

This means that the Kotter household, much like CoMputer U, will have more computers that people. Unless Hatbox learns how to use a mouse that is not stuffed with catnip.

I think a cat using a computer would be the cutest thing ever. No one else seems to agree. Fuckers.


What I'm wearing: White sweater and fat pants. And cats with socks.

What I'm reading: King Lear (again).

What I'm doing after this: Writing a paper on King Lear, I hope.


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com