powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


20 March 2002 - 8:16 p.m.

Plizznaid Power

So.

I ordered graduation announcements today, as well as a very pretty class ring. I guess I'm officially graduating. Should you decide to send me gifts and money, you will receive a lovely thank you note with my university's logo on it, set against my school colors - plaid. Yes, my school colors are plaid. Do I really want to leave this place?

If you are at all concerned, the stone in the class ring is actually purple. Like the Scottish thistle. Unlike the plaid that serves as our school colors.

Jess called from Ireland today to say that she had gotten into this fine school as well. Which does not make my decision any easier, seeing as how I still know someone in Roanoke. Maybe fate will intervene and I'll have a dream about Barbara Steele.

Anyone who gets that reference is my new idol.

Chilly is still hanging around, and was in fact getting down to the Crazy for You soundtrack a while ago. Yay.


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com