powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


05 December 2002 - 2:03 p.m.

Because I'm in the bedroom already, but don't really care for the ballet much...

classy
What Type Of Retro Gal Are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

seductress
What Type Of Retro Gal Are You?

brought to you by Quizilla It's funny, me being two kinds of pin-up is NOT the most exciting thing going on around here. Can you believe it?

Because!

1. Gus got a job with N@S@.

2. I got another kitten! He is only temporary, though. He will ultimately live with my wedding florist, a co-worker of my mom's. His name evolved from Charles Lewis to Claude Rains to Mojo to Jaques Tourneur to Charlie How-Come to Val Lewton. Probably he will have a few more names before all is said and done. He is curled up behind me right now, keeping my butt warm while I work on my Val Lewton paper for film class. Aw. Hatbox is miffed, but seems distracted enough by the 3487209 inches of snow outside the window.

3. Janet Reno is coming to HU!!! I can't wait to eat it, Reno style!!

Some things that were not as good also happened, but I cannot even be interested in them at this point.

Oh, wait!

4. Are-Aitch-Etc. wore Roos yesterday! They were not hiking boots at all, and I wish I could post a pic of the real deal here, but I will settle for this one:


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com