powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


03 December 2002 - 11:57 p.m.

Bedtime fun!

Here's how to keep life exciting for your cat:

1. Decide the draft coming from your window is too much and move pillows, blankets etc. to the end of the bed opposite the one on whic you typically keep your head.

2. The following afternoon, put everything back the way it was in order to have a wall behind your pillows. Prop yourself up reading. Get lazy. Fall asleep reading and leave bedding the way it is.

3. The next day, decide that electric heat is an extravagance you can do without, and choose to save money by keeping your head away from the window.

Repeat step two.

Repeat step three.

Repeat steps one through three until your lease is up and you decide to move.


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com