powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


01 June 2003 - 1:45 a.m.

Neurotica

I know this is weird, but I might as well just say that the more I think about John Lithgow, the more he just bugs the freaking crap out of me.

Dude is just so creepy! Shudder! Double shudder!

Also, I wish Richard Schiff went by "Dick," because Dick Schiff may be the best name since Dick Van Dyke.

Also, this is part of why I haven't updated in two days.


What I'm wearing: Blue pants, floral shirt, gray cardigan

What I'm reading: nada

What I'm doing after this: drinking some water


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com