powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


13 March 2003 - 5:40 p.m.

Let's not bring up all that muck.

Good thing I don't need to read or write or do any schoolwork. I'm free as a bird to click banners and read all the unflattering shit people have written about me, my fiance, and some of my best friends.

What the fuck ever. I have work to do.

I'm not actually too happy with myself today, because I left a floppy disk I needed at home today, which delayed my revising/printing/sending stuff to contests and/or publications endeavors by at least another day. Grr. Why can't I learn to carry that shit around like it's my keys or my wallet? It's not like I necessarily spend money every day, but going to school without copies of my work is like a beekeeper heading to the hive without a mask.

Not that I'm claiming it's dangerous. Because, really, if you were a beekeeper and you realized halfway through the commute that you'd forgotten to don anything but like, Umbros and Tevas, you probably wouldn't go ahead with business as usual. You'd probably, in fact, see no point. Which brings me back to my existence today.

I actually took a five minute break from this entry to trim my fingernails.

Wasn't I fascinated with life about two seconds ago?


What I'm wearing: Purple dress

What I'm reading: Jessicam frying something

What I'm doing after this: Probably writing an essay about groundhogs


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com