powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


19 November 2002 - 4:37 p.m.

"I think of all the education that I missed..."

Maybe I don't write enough entries about Tinselet's boyfriend.

I thought about Tinselet's boyfriend last night because from time to time, each and everyone one of us needs to play a round of "If they mated..." I sort of starting thinking how it was so good that we never dated (Tinsel's BF and I), because we might have a baby, and if we had a baby, all it would want to do was listen to lounge singer Richard Cheese's cover of "Hot for Teacher."

It's true.

(I apologize for the in-jokey nature of this entry. I hope those not accquainted with me will find amusement in either the name Richard Cheese or the notion of a lounge cover of "Hot for Teacher."


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com