powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


20 May 2003 - 7:34 p.m.

If I had a hammer, I'd do some home improvements.

I was thinking that Reggie would be a pretty good name for a cat.

I'm packing. I'm sad. This is unreal. Didn't I just get here? For fuck's sake.

I'm listening to the Weavers to try to cheer me up.

I bet most of them are dead now.

Man.

Not to be the girl who is all hung up on her material possessions, but it's a little bit weird packing up all my stuff and knowing I won't be seeing it for over a year. Specifically, until I'm married. That's sad. I've had my own dishes all this time, but now I won't need them till I'm in like, Yonkers or something.

I'm not kidding, y'all, Gus might want to move me to Yonkers. And until then, I don't get to see my pink dishes.

Sigh.

For something completely different, I really love that movie The Apartment.


What I'm wearing: Blue dress with pintucks

What I'm reading: "If I Had A Hammer"

What I'm doing after this: Hugging my Hello Kitty lamp


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com