powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


21 May 2003 - 9:37 p.m.

"Sex is afoot."

Today, at the friendly neighborhood book store I had the following conversation with a friendly neighborhood book seller, who also happens to be my friend Jack.

Jack: Man, all I've done this week is call things 'retarded.'

Me: That's funny, all I've done this week is call things 'gay.' I feel like I'm in third grade again.

Jack: Yeah, now that we're getting Master's degress, let's just forget about political correctness. Oh, and let's laugh at fart jokes.

I think that can be arranged.


What I'm wearing: Teen Girl Squad Tank, pink skirt, black cardigan.

What I'm reading: More rain.

What I'm doing after this: Reading Kelly Cherry's book, yay.


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com