powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


20 May 2003 - 1:50 a.m.

They don't call it a job for nothing.

I literally have a pain in my ass.

I finally understand that saying.

A pain in the neck is one thing, and it's pretty bad.

But an inexplicable pain in the ass? An ache that begins when you are sitting on the couch watching a movie, and cannot be assuaged with rest, exercise, crafts or alcohol?

What's a girl to do?


What I'm wearing: PJs

What I'm reading: My own moans of agony

What I'm doing after this: putting my sore ass to bed


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com