powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


04 September 2003 - 7:59 p.m.

Hangin' wit' the re-ish listenin', NPR callin', gauche hubbies.

I just got hired as a research assistant, which is both good and sad.

Good, because I can really use the $25 a week the job will provide me.

Sad, because I can relly use that $25 a week the job will provide me.

Whatever, I get to help write an article on romantic comedies.

Sign my guestbook if you've recently heard a wankier phrase than "I teach a martial art." I have been to Hot Dog City, and I have the nicotine hair to prove it.


What I'm wearing: White shirt, pink circle skirt with terriers all over.

What I'm reading: Crickets. Aw.

What I'm doing after this: the "I'm hired" dance.


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com