powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


05 September 2003 - 5:25 p.m.

Conquer this uncharted dungeon?

Why NOT do the Friday Five this week, I ask you?

1. What housekeeping chore(s) do you hate doing the most?

Can I just say all of them? I guess general picking up is the worst.

2. Are there any that you like or don't mind doing?

Laundry is not bad.

3. Do you have a routine throughout the week or just clean as it's needed?

I don't have a routine and I'm not really known for cleaning as it's needed, either. I guess I clean for company.

4. Do you have any odd cleaning/housekeeping quirks or rules?

The title to my car belongs on the floor against the wall behind my desk. This is where I can always find it, and I keep the area aaround it scrupulously clean.

5. What was the last thing you cleaned?

Some dishes.


What I'm wearing: Purple sweater, 70's skirt.

What I'm reading: Gus playing Soul Calibur II.

What I'm doing after this: Rice and Company!


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com