powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


10 September 2003 - 10:43 p.m.

Notes on a Balinese Cockfight

I got an assignment back that was "Very Perceptive" which is a damn good thing, because I had this dream last night that I got a .29 GPA at mid-semester and they made me go on academic probation before the semester was even over.

I also had this dream that Frankenstein's monster was coming after me, but that I didn't really want to hide, because I figured someone should talk to him.

Well, he wasn't into that, and tried to strangle me, but I got away.

Let's call the .29 GPA dream Dream #1, and the Frankenstein dream Dream #2, and then engage in a spirited debate over which one of these scared me more.


What I'm wearing: Dress of indeterminable color

What I'm reading: Law and Order, with Lord John Marbury.

What I'm doing after this: chillin' with Gus


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com