powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


03 September 2003 - 11:42 p.m.

"Drink every time the girl in the Indie rock glasses says 'discourse.'"

Tell your friends who are inclined to do such things to pray that JP gets a research assistantship. She is broke and needs to pay for gas so she can go to school and learn how to be a giant wanker from everyone in her program.

Also ask them to pray that she didn't leave her lights on yesterday morning.

And, you know, that she starts talking about herself in the first person again.

Onion rings at the Squirrel Hill Cafe are good and cheap.


What I'm wearing: White long sleeved t-shirt and caro skirt (I'm incognito!)

What I'm reading: Gus watching Sports Night

What I'm doing after this: continuing to have a headache, I s'pose


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com