powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


29 August 2003 - 4:12 p.m.

"Compared to Lacan, this is a cakewalk."

Dear Girl Who Sits Next to Me in Literary and Cultural Studies I:

When Big DS was talking about the main rhetorician in early cultural theory, he was referring to Bob DYLAN, not Bob DILLON. You may want to revise your class notes.

Dear Whomever Parked His or Her Vespa in front of Baker Hall:

I am going through my quarter life crisis. Be careful where you park that shit.

Dear Chick Who Was Conducting an Imaginary Orchestra in the Middle of the University Center the Other Day:

Stop. Also, tie-dye does not work for you.


What I'm wearing: Hello Kitty shorts, pink t-shirt

What I'm reading: Nothing, but for about four hours straight this a.m. it was Jaques Brel's "Les Flamandes"

What I'm doing after this: hanging out with Gus and maybe eating some trail mix


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com