powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


21 February 2003 - 10:23 a.m.

Fuckety fuck.

I'm supposed to write a book review before 5, only I can't find the book I'm reviewing. Fuck me.

Oh, except I AM fucked. I could be in second grade again.

Not becaue I used to get fucked in second grade, mind you. I just used to lose things like a motherfo back in the day.

Whine whine wimper wimper.

I actually have a lot to say, but as I find myself trying to type with the knowledge that I'm supposed to be reviewing this book, I'm about to break out in hives.

GRRRRRRR.

I'll be back. Editred to say: I found my book. It was in a bag of fabric I bought on Saturday. It should not have been there. I am very puzzled.


What I'm wearing: pjs

What I'm reading: "Under Pressure" over and over again in my head

What I'm doing after this: looking for my book. again.


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com