powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


10 December 2002 - 11:17 p.m.

Simone Simone has changed some of my feelings toward the French.

Isn't it cool when I write little non-sequiter titles? Because it's almost like two entries in one. Or, at least, an entry plus a free non-sequiter.

Could anything suck more than a non-sequiter you had to pay for?

I wrote my film exam tonight. It lasted from 7-10, and my hand just now started hurting. Lurhvely. The plus side is, I think I aced it, as it seemed much more a test of endurance than anything else. The sad thing is, after three hours of intense scribbling, I realized I could probably devote my life to writing a book about each one of the three questions Are-Aitch asked. Good thing I came to school to learn how to write books. Maybe I'll become the world's leading expert on Va Lewton.

Speaking of which, Are... and I were talking about the utterly earnest Kay-Bee tonight, and the former called the latter a "funny little duck tonight." Leave it to him to cutify even the most annoying people beyond recognition. I wonder what sort of winged and/or farm animal I am when I'm not around.

Did you ever notice that, at any given party, when "Baby Got Back" is played, the only line which everyone in attendance is bound to sing is "My anaconda don't want none unless you got buns, hon!"

I wonder why that is.


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com