powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


09 December 2002 - 5:43 p.m.

"Goldfish in the privacy of bowls do it..."

Since, I dunno, 2:30 this afternoon, people on my buddy list have erased all comments about their favorite diaries.

Do I sense a new minimalist fad raging through the hallowed HTML of the Diaryland casa?

Or is my identity slowly slipping away?

Please, God. Not during finals week.

Should I let a mere coincidence lead me to doubt my whole existence? Since I'm supposed to be diligently engrossed in my Shakespeare take-home final right now, perhaps.

Then again, I could be post modern, and say, "what existence?"

But I recently downloaded an mp3 of Frank and Shirley MacClaine doing "Let's Do It," so I can't be convinced that life, if meaningless, is not good.


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com