powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


02 December 2003 - 12:51 p.m.

Fever-Chill

I want to be very clear about something.

I worked hard to finsih my paper on Edward Said early.

Not so I could proofread it.

Not so I could have it out of the way.

Not so I could work on other assignments.

But so I could squander a couple of hours on Dr. Mario.


What I'm wearing: Gray pants, black white, and gray sweater.

What I'm reading: Folks fixing the pipes.

What I'm doing after this: Kicking some virus ass.


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com