powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


10 May 2003 - 9:42 p.m.

"Jennifer, this is really heavy."

Well, La dolce paper is in as of about 3 seconds ago, and on the top of the pile on the big red chair, which I hope means I'll get it back soonish. Then again, I can site at least three separate occassions, with witnesses, from last semester on which RHW told me my paper was on top of the pile. He finally confessed to putting it off because it was "just so large!"

Yeah. Well, it's three pages longer than the last one.

Ugh! I did like, everything to avoid turning in another effing tome. So how did I end up with 20 pages?

I broke the stapler, ladies and gents.

Well, actually, I didn't have the strength to break the stapler. Are noticed I was having some trouble and tried to help me, at which point he broke the stapler. So if you're coming to Bradley to affix a document to itself, bring paper clips, I guess.

I hate to admit it, but this was sort of a fun Friday night for me.


What I'm wearing: Blue pintuck dress.

What I'm reading: "Putting All My Eggs in One Basket," Fred Astaire.

What I'm doing after this: Waiting for Ms. Virginia to turn in her masterpeice, getting gas, getting tanked, and getting around to the ol' thesis.


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com