powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


11 May 2003 - 9:11 p.m.

Goudy Old Style!

Ok, so I have a font for my thesis.

But to whom should I dedicate it?

I really kind of want it to be somebody random.

Sign my guestbook with ideas.

Quick! Edited to say that Geoff Sheridan wins. Just because it sounds like somebody I had, like, a one-night stand with. And, also, one of the two times I saw him was a photograph of him wearing a tuxedo, and the title of my thesis is taken from a song about tuxedos. Problem solved! Thanks, Matt!


What I'm wearing: Orange Madras dress, pink cardigan

What I'm reading: Some chick clicking obsessively

What I'm doing after this: Dedicating my thesis to somebody... anybody....


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com