powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


04 May 2003 - 4:55 p.m.

"There are so many things that aren't okay, and never will be."

Forgive me, but ever since the clock rolled over from 11:59 to midnight Wednesday to May Day, this month has been so full of emotional turmoil that I cannot possibly ask you to read any of the unfinished entries I've been writing.

But thank you so, so much for all the entries you left in my guestbook regarding Dance Party tunes. The event was a definite success; the faculty lounge looked like a frat house by midnight.

Ahh, debauchery. Or should I say, debahhhchery?

Hell, I don't even know if that should be read as a sigh or a scream.


What I'm wearing: Pink t-shirt, gray pants.

What I'm reading: The Supremes, "I Hear a Symphony."

What I'm doing after this: Reading and crying and probably having a drink.


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com