powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


29 April 2003 - 11:09 p.m.

Ultimate Dance Groove XVIIICXM

It's really hard to write when all you can think about is downloading songs for a dance party.

Please sign my guestbook and tell me to what I should shake my booty this Thursday night.

P.S. Why do I not own the outfit pictured below? cute flirt
Cute Flirt

What Kind of FLIRT are you?
brought to you by Quizilla


What I'm wearing: Nightgown

What I'm reading: "I Want You Back," Jackson Five

What I'm doing after this: Downloading songs I never would under normal circumstances in preparation for thursday's dance party


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com