powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


07 September 2004 - 1:20 p.m.

Craftin' my ass off.

I'm thinking about getting a live journal so as to have a "'Blog" in which to detail my many crafting trevails.

The thing is, I hate the interface of that site. I really don't find it aesthetically pleasing.

I also don't want to be disloyal to Diaryland, which really has served me well.

The thing is, though, I'm not ready to start my own website for the stuff I make. But I need to have someplace people can go if they are interested in buying my stuff. Ebay is a free-for-all, and Diaryland is weird about passwords and shit.

So dull, so dull, is the debate that rages on in my head.


What I'm wearing: William and Mary t-shirt, jeans.

What I'm reading: Nothing.

What I'm doing after this: Putting binding on an eye mask.


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com