powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


10 September 2004 - 12:11 p.m.

Carribean Caramel

My hair is now Carribean Caramel.

I like the sound of that. I don't know if I like the color, because I just put it on, but the name is just keen.

I guess it's my new fall hair color, or, rather, my first fall hair color in years.

I was going to go blonde right after I graduated Hollins, but before I could make an appointment (because blonding myself would probably be about as good of an idea as sticking a crochet hook in my eye, and I might look better after the latter) I wrecked my car (not my fault!) and had to spend almost all of my money on repairs.

Where was I going with this?

Oh. Nowhere.


What I'm wearing: Two towels.

What I'm reading: Gmail.

What I'm doing after this: Making some lingerie bags.


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com