powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


17 January 2002 - 11:23 a.m.

She blinded me with corn.

I just finished my science homework. For day two of the class, I have to have prepared 10 questions, including two charts. This required several hours of preparation, both last night and this morning as well as several phone conversations with my ex-boyfriend (granted, he's my favorite ex and we talk in person all the time, but there's just something about being downgraded from sex goddess to study buddy, you know?) and the sum total of my work takes up 4 pages. Single spaced.

Remember last semester? That was supposed to be the hard semester, boyeee.

Ok, why did I just say "boyeee" like I'm in friggin tenth grade or something. Not that I ever said "boyeee" in tenth grade.

I will tell you why I just said boyeee. All this work is causing me to say really corny things. Like "criminy" corny. Like "yowza!" corny. AND FOR THE LOVE OF GOD I DON'T KNOW WHY!

This science. I'll tell ya.


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com