powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


24 June 2004 - 8:37 p.m.

"It's all the rage with the Frenchies."

I wish Crest Whitestrips tasted like coq au vin.

I wish everything tasted like coq au vin.

I made coq au vin tonight. It was actually on a whim because Gus and I have been trying to get rid of some wine that's just a little too full-bodied to drink. I had never made it or even eaten it before before, because I figured it was just another chicken dish, just with a fancy French name.

Oh, I am such an asshole. At least I am a well-fed asshole who will soon have white teeth.


What I'm wearing: Blue sweater, white capri pants.

What I'm reading: Amazon.com

What I'm doing after this: Removing my Whitestrips.


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com