powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


24 September 2002 - 9:55 p.m.

The Curse of the Free Salad.

A bad thing happened Monday night. At Kroger, when I was trying to buy some salad, only one girl was working the check-out aisles.

Would you care to know her name?

Chelsha.

That's right. Cee aitch ee el ess aitch eh. Chelsha.

Chel.

Sha.

Chel.

SHA.

Holy.

Crap.

That name sucks! Sucks! It's like her parents must have entered a contest to come up wiht which two syllables sound worst together! And they won! And the prize was a baby. Only they then had to APPLY THOSE SYLLABLES to the child's name!!!!

It's a sad notion, but at least that way, Chelsha would have some line of defense: "Hey, my name's award-winning, I'll have you know!"

Chelsha, I will think of you and your fucking crap-ass ugly name every time I eat a bowl of pre-made salad.

Which will be a lot this week, because bags of salad were buy one, get one with my Kroger card.


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com