powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


30 November 2003 - 9:26 p.m.

Back and Lazier than Ever (if Lazier is a Word.)

I'm almost glad Thanksgiving break is almost over, because somehow I dont feel that badly about procrastinating on all my work and being a big sloth all weekend.

Scholar, schmolar. I think I will just do a half-assed job on the three papers I have due in the next four days and be done with it.

I am in eighteenth grade. I am past the point where I should agonize over anything.

Oh, except the fact that I still need to track down this guy who can play "Stairway" on the bagpipes.

Sorry, long story.

I just got back from a 3-hour dinner with Mr. K, this guy, and his awesome wife. Nothing like a good time to take the edge off impending final projects. Wheee!

I was gonna do some reading now, but I think I'll go to bed and sleep for 10 or twelve hours.


What I'm wearing: Gray cardigan, darker gray slacks, gray socks,

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com