powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


10 January 2002 - 6:41 p.m.

Way too much NBC.

Not much going down here at Ty Pennington Central, except I should mention that my brother has a friend who looks and talks almost exactly like Ty. If he ever breaks up with his hot girlfriend, I'll let y'all know.

Overshadowing TY today is The West Wing's Bradley Whitford, who got a kiss last night. If you don't watch TWW, you should know that it offers maybe 1 important kiss per season. Now everyone's dating, and even friggin Donna slept with a guy. The theme for the second half of season three is undoubtedly, "Everybody Must Get Laid," sung to the tune of Bob Dylan's "Rainy Day Woman."

Of course, now Aaron Sorkin is going to overshadow Josh's tongue action with the surprise return of Rob Lowe/Sam Seaborne's ex-fiancee. What a whore. Aaron: Don't you know Bradley Whitford is the likeable one? And I request a piece of ass on CJ's behalf.

Someone remind me that I'm not a TV critic. Yet.


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com