powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


09 January 2002 - 1:30 a.m.

Welcome to Ty Pennington Central

If you are reading this, you are most likely either a.) a tregular reader of the Jenniors or b.) a fan of TY Pennington of Trading Spaces. Either way, you are welcome.

For those of you who fall into the a.) category, I just realized why I get 10 hits a day from KitchenLogic's Celebrity Dibs Page. My dibs on Ty are posted there, and her page comes up on a Google search for Ty. Saucy.

Well, because I am a whore for hits, I figure I will save you all some trouble, and create a page that can be found easily via Google. This is it. Ty Pennington Central. Here you will find pictures of Ty Pennington dressed up like Chococat. Here we will discuss the greatness that is this Trading Spaces carpenter, infrequently, bordering on never. I could very well pirate some stuff from other pages and devote a few entries to all things TY PENNINGTON, but there's not really much point. I'm getting the hits anyway.

And in the spirit of the great TY PENNINGTON, I've been a total smartass all through this wild and informative journey through the exciting life and times of all that is Ty Pennington.

I hope you enjoyed your visit to Ty Pennington Central, ladies and gentlemen. Please sign the guestbook on your way out, and don't forget to stop by the gift shop to pick up your Ty Pennington action figures, apparel, snowglobes, and, of course, Karaoke stages.


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com