powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


13 January 2002 - 2:31 p.m.

What's going on other than Hatbox being curled up in a cute ball.

Ahh, the familiar sights and smells of my filthy apartment. I's good to be home.

Today I spent all of $18.35 on two textbooks and a pen, all the new skool supplies I will require. Such is the life of an English major in her final semester.

Not that everything will be smooth sailing from now on. I have to take the GREs like, yesterday. I may go down in history as the first person to take the GREs without any kind of studying whatsoever. Of course, if all goes well, I might be the first person to get admitted to a Masters program for being real sweet to everyone and not that big of a wanker. Gus who could not wait to see me all this time, is reading ahead about Blaxploitation for his intro to film class. No wonder no one understands him but his woman.


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com