powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


31 October 2001 - 9:55 p.m.

Pain in the ass, thy name is Hatbox, and what a piece of work is Gus.

Happy Halloween, all.

Today I know of at least two young girls planning on dressing as cats to go trick-or-treating. All I can say is that if they're striving for authenticity, they'd better somehow manage to leave poop stains on the clean sheets and run out of the house into the dark.

Luckily, Hatbox is not a particularly smart cat, and decided to take refuge on Barbara's side porch which is small and well lit. I had her cornered in no time.

Did I tell you I am starting to put my hair in rag curls? It is just another wacky retro side of me, I guess. My hair, for anyone who is curious, is medium brown, almost a perfect amalgam of my parents' blonde and very dark brown heads, for anyone who cares ;)

I started this entry like an hour ago, and completely forgot about it. Geez. Part of this had to do with the fact that I had to talk with Gus about some Shakespeare dates. Gus is busy trying to figure out some dumb assignment, and was very cranky when I tried to make up a song for him over the phone. If you get a chance, tell him to lighten up, will you?


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com