powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


10 October 2001 - 3:42 p.m.

Doin' the happy dance and making pie.

You know you're a screenwriter when someone finds your diary through a Google search for "screenplay+5+minute+script." Awww, yeah.

Speaking of, we watched Oedipus Wrecks in class today! Bonus! I am finally getting encouraged to be more like Woody. Only someone had to go and mention the unfortunate Soon-Yi incident, which will never be entirely forgiveable, but Jesus Christ, people. You have to learn to let things go. I mean, it was fine and dandy when Humbert Humbert did it!

I have a very low opinion of hipocrisy these days. Americans are just pissing me off in general - patriots, pacifists, you name it. We all need to put the amateur military strategy and hippie propaganda aside for a minute and make some pie.

That was not a Cartman reference. I got a hella long letter from my pal Donovan, who wrote:

"If I know you at all, it is that even at your most mundane you surpass the

innovativeness of others. You would understand that now is the time to

perfect the apple pie filling recipe, right? It is the most critical work

in the world. "


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com