powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


11 October 2001 - 9:40 p.m.

I am so special.

But you already knew that.

Today I got an email from my hot professor. He and the head of my department are starting a new and innovating project that will hopefully succeed in correctly dating all of Shakespeare's plays. And he is proposing me as the undergraduate assistant.

As Toothbrush might say, all the profs love me. Oh yes. I'm sorry if this sounds wanky. I have been on such an emotional rollercoaster when it comes to figuring out to do with my life when I graduate. Not that this will necessarily help with that, just that it makes me feel not so untalented and undesirable to employers. I'm also sorry if my description of the poject sounds vague. It's jsut that I don't want my prof to know I think he's hot. I am paranoid about people I write nice things about. If someone I know and dislike finds my diary, whatever. They have it coming, But I do try to protect the innocent. And example of the innocent might be all the profs who love me. Did I mention that all the profs love me? Oh yes.


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com