powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


03 October 2001 - 12:42 p.m.

My first Google hit and beware of Al.

I got my first Google hit! Unfortunately, it was for someone looking for Da Boss-Lady, which is the kind of thing I want to avoid. Oh well. Guess I need to edit these entries a little better.

Here is a fun quote for today: "Al Pacino and Clint Eastwood are like, the two guys who probably couldn't kick your ass in real life, but are so scary that you'd run away anyway. I mean, look at Pacino. He's like 75 pounds and 65 years old, but if he was yelling at me like, 'I don't think you understand! I am going to KICK YOUR ASS!' I'd be afraid."

This is from this guy Matt, a grad student in my screenwriting workshop, who also went to my high school. He hasn't changed a bit. Not that I mind. Picuring him running from Al Pacino is too funny.


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com