powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


2 October 2001 - 10:14 a.m.

But I remember a lot from when I didn't read it the first time!

I didn't start Twelfth Night. (Just so you know, I was supposed to read the first four acts for today, I'm not just saying things I haven't read.) I think I read some of it before, but decided pretty early on that it wasn't a very good play, and never finished it. But my hot professor thinks I'm so smart, that - well, I dunno. I just like to tell everyone how smart my hot professor thinks I am. Whee!

But who can think of Shakespeare when there are marble magnet empires crying out to be built? Did you know that marble magnets were recently featured in In Style magazine? Neither did I, because I don't read that shit, but still. People who buy stuff because they think it might be the same stuff celebrities buy are now looking to consume marble magnets by the gross, I am sure of it.

Hopefully, I can atone for my lack of interest in academics with a set of "Great Hamlets of Stage and Screen" marble magnets.


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com