powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


06 September 2001 - 7:34 p.m.

...and flights of angels sing thee to thy rest.

Should my ex-boyfriend be concluding AIM conversations with "Goodnight, sweet princess?"

I thought not. In fact, that's the second time he's called me princess in two days. Maybe he's got a rare illness which causes him to be super sweet to people a year after he dumps them.

That asise, I feel like I'm being flirted with a lot lately. Maybe that's just what happens in the fall. Or maybe being pleasantly paired with a good guy has driven any single-gal desparation from my aura, and now lots of people want me.

Of course, were I seeking out potential beaus, you'd see men screaming in terror and running for cover all over Pittsburgh.

Because that, my friends, is how this world works.


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com