powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


2001-08-10 - 12:22 p.m.

Penne for your thoughts.

Any idea how bad my vodka sauce will be if I use half and half instead of heavy cream?

Anyone?

Anyone?

A word of advice on cooking for your boyfriend's mom. Don't. You won't be able to find the ingredients you need.

Yes you will. But not at Uni-Mart, which was where I decided to go. No fresh basil there. Can you believe it?

I really hope I can dig up a box of penne from somewhere. Something tells me this recipe wouldn't quite work over rice.


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com