powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


2001-08-10 - 4:23 p.m.

To cool for school...

Second entry of the day! Is my job really THAT boring? Or am I a new diaryland superheroine?

You decide. But don't hesitate to call me "The Entrinator," if, you know, you REALLY want to.

But here is the thing that made me so excited just now that I jusr HAD to write about it.....

I was reading one of Lisa's old archived entries and came across this:

Lisa's Hip Test

What was the name of Richie Cunningham's older brother?

A) Aw, damn! It's right on the tip of my tongue!

B) Richie Cunningham had an older brother?

C) Who's Richie Cunningham?

The correct answer is A. Now, if you actually know his name, well, you're too hip...

Well, it is obvious that I am too hip, as my answer would have been D) Fuckin' CHUCK, yo! And he went to the University of Wisconsin!

Or that I am a know-it-all who watches too much TV.

Again, you decide. I have to get back to living out my lifelong dream of having nothing to do but sort 8-inch piles of paper into reverse chronological order.


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com