powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


20 February 2002 - 1:34 p.m.

"It's whatever Veta wants, Doctor" and my mistress' eyes are nothing like a zebra, but mine are close.

For anyone who cares, I had my first tryst with her today. It consisted of me buying a pair of zebra-print sunglasses on sale, and eating a grilled tomato-brie baguette. Yeah, I know. I'm the worst bisexual ever. But we're thinking of going away together. Maybe to Charleston. Or northern Virginia. Ooh-la-la!

This came at a good time, because it would seem I am done kissing all the boys. I've always thought GusGus should have everything he wants.

So though I'm left without a penny, the wolf was discreet; he left me my feet and so I'll put them down on anything but the la belle, la perfectly swell romance.

I'll give something cool and homemade to the first person who can sign my guestbook and tell me what song I just quoted. What it's from is optional, but if you know that, it will help you immesaurably. I know Tinsel was promising flan, but I have a few reservations about sending egg custards through the mail. Sorry.

I have more to say, but it appears I have to go around campus and in the rain and hang up posters for work. Blech.


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com