powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


21 July 2002 - 11:05 p.m.

What do YOU think?

I wish I had a gold membership so I could make up a Diaryland survey. If I could, this is what I would ask:

1. Should I take all of my film books to Roanoke?

2. What color should I paint chopsticks to make the best looking hairsticks?

3. If you could have hair barrettes with pictures of any band/musician on them, who would you choose?

4. Should Gus and I get married on Friday night, or would that be super irritating?

5. Should I dye my hair red and even it out, or should I leave it the way it is, even if it means slight root growth that I cannot hide?

Feel free to answer these questions here, though this is not a particularly good survey. I'm just so tired after all of this to make any proper life decisions at the moment.


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com